The Stories Begun











{February 2, 2011}   I hate being broken!

So, it turns out that my body hates me, as does this weather system that is barraging the central US.  Between arthritis and a cold front coming in, it’s very difficult to type.  Yesterday, it was nigh unto impossible.

I’ll be catching up on The Stories Begun tomorrow.  I’ll have been in an ACE bandage/wristbrace for about 36 hours by then, so hopefully my arthritic wrist will be in a better condition to type the entry I had in mind.  I’m going to test it out on a short entry on the personal blog tonight to see how that goes.

Because, after all, what are writing and art but perseverance despite everything?

. . . . . .

Or socially acceptable masochism.  Sometimes that, too.

Cheery thoughts for tonight!

~RJLouise

Rachel says:

you forgot to add that writing and art are also fun and enjoyable activities, especially for you



Leave a Reply

et cetera
