The Stories Begun











{May 27, 2010}   Ze schedule, she is set.

I actually don’t know if schedule is feminine or masculine.  Then again, I don’t know what accent that title is supposed to be in, which would influence the result quite a bit.

However, that is not the point of this mini-blog.  This is just me letting my three readers know that a posting schedule has been determined!  I mentioned in my crappy disciple blog that I was going to begin posting regularly when I finished all my drafts that were just sitting and waiting for me to do something about them.  The last of those hang-arounds has finally been finished.

My updating schedule for all my blogs (if you’re interested):

I’ve already done this week’s update (hooray for planning ahead), so this is all for now!  I thought I’d just let you know for future reference.  And by the way, when I say I update on Tuesday, I mean any time during the day on Tuesday.  Sorry.

I’m off to write, write away! *giggle*

~RJLouise

Leave a Reply

et cetera
